Toolbox Stamps - Vintage Month Stamp Kit

Toolbox Stamps - Vintage Month Stamp Kit

In This Kit

  1. Vintage Stamp Template 034
  2. Vintage Stamp Template 033
  3. Vintage Stamp Template 032
  4. Vintage Stamp Template 031
  5. Vintage Stamp Template 030

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Thu, 05/14/2020 - 23:13

Thank you!

Jessie Bradshaw
Jessie Bradshaw Wed, 04/08/2020 - 08:23

thank you

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Thu, 01/23/2020 - 12:39

Love this.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 08/18/2018 - 08:02

these are great, thank you!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Tue, 07/31/2018 - 16:13

Thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 01/29/2018 - 01:13

Very cool! ty!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 01/27/2018 - 09:38

I really love these Janet!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 01/21/2018 - 07:56

Love it, thanks :)

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 01/18/2018 - 05:28

thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 01/17/2018 - 21:49

Thank You!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 01/16/2018 - 11:57

so pretty, thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 01/16/2018 - 11:00

Not sure which I like better - the stamps or the JCs. They're both amazing! thank you

Sidnie Stone
Sidnie Stone Tue, 01/16/2018 - 09:17

Wow! These kits are beautiful! Looking forward to some of the elements being available for individual download!! Thank you for
the quality of your work.

Kim Norcross
Kim Norcross Tue, 01/16/2018 - 06:36

love this set, cant wait to put it to use this year,