Winter Fun - Mini Kit

Winter Fun - Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Winter Fun- Bear Doodle
  2. Winter Fun- Berries Doodle
  3. Winter Fun- Felt Flower
  4. Winter Fun- Hot Chocolate Doodle
  5. Winter Fun- Heart Doodle 1

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 02/27/2017 - 12:14

Thank you :)

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Mon, 02/20/2017 - 13:50

Thank you

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Fri, 02/17/2017 - 13:40

Darling kit-thank you!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 02/16/2017 - 14:46

Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 02/14/2017 - 09:01

Love the bear! Very cute, thank you

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sat, 02/11/2017 - 12:48

Thanks for your share!

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sun, 02/05/2017 - 16:40

Beautiful kit!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 02/05/2017 - 04:45

Cute! ty!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 02/03/2017 - 16:01

Wow, thanks!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 02/03/2017 - 13:42

Thanks.

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 02/02/2017 - 03:36

so cute! thanks so much!!

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Tue, 01/31/2017 - 06:48

Such a cute kit! Love the bear!