A Mug and A Book - Journal Cards

A Mug and A Book - Journal Cards

In This Kit

  1. A Mug and A Book- Watercolor Plant JC 3x4
  2. A Mug and A Book- Watercolor Plant JC 4x6
  3. A Mug and A Book- Warm up to a Good Book JC 4x6
  4. A Mug and A Book- Warm up to a Good Book JC 4x4
  5. A Mug and A Book- Warm up to a Good Book JC 3x4

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 08/01/2018 - 12:19

Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 06/19/2018 - 08:56

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 04/30/2018 - 16:26

Thank you :)

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Tue, 04/10/2018 - 13:26

Thank you all for your wonderful comments! *heart*

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 04/08/2018 - 11:48

Thank You so much!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 04/06/2018 - 08:31

Thank you.

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Thu, 04/05/2018 - 15:38

Thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 04/04/2018 - 00:18

Thanjk you :)

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 04/03/2018 - 05:56

Great journal cards Jessica. I really like the "I'm Booked" one and the purple one in particular. Thank you!

Stefy Newme
Stefy Newme Tue, 04/03/2018 - 02:54

beautiful!

Amy West
Amy West Mon, 04/02/2018 - 09:36

Jessica, these are awesome. Beautiful work. Thank you. Wisconsin Amy

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 04/01/2018 - 20:03

Beautiful set, thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 04/01/2018 - 18:50

Cats...books...life is good! ty!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 04/01/2018 - 16:05

Thanks bunches!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Sun, 04/01/2018 - 15:11

ty