Blue Reflections Mini Kit

Blue Reflections Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Blue Reflections Flourish
  2. Blue Reflections Confetti
  3. Blue Reflections Button
  4. Blue Reflections Bow
  5. Blue Reflections Wavy Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Blue refletions
  2. delicate beauties (JDunn/MLerin)
  3. Give them bread

Recent Comments

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Wed, 02/12/2020 - 07:14

Thank you.

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 02/08/2020 - 18:02

Just a little lagniappe {little something extra} then Audrée? :) Thanks so much for the compliment!! And for catching the mistake ~ I'll get that updated! ♥

Audrée Florence
Audrée Florence Fri, 02/07/2020 - 22:39

Hi Jessica! I love your kits, but just a little mistake, it says 19 items, but there are 20 of them!
I absolutely adore your work, you and Elif are my main reasons for coming here :-)

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 02/03/2020 - 19:32

Simply sweet thank you for sharing

Terrell Sanzone
Terrell Sanzone Sun, 02/02/2020 - 09:09

Very pretty! Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 01/31/2020 - 20:41

Thank you very much!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 01/30/2020 - 09:33

Thank you!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sat, 01/25/2020 - 18:22

Thank you.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sat, 01/25/2020 - 15:57

So pretty, thank you!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Thu, 01/23/2020 - 17:54

Love this, thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 01/22/2020 - 20:54

Thank you.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 01/21/2020 - 11:52

This is gorgeous! Thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 01/20/2020 - 22:20

Love it, thank you.

Inez Haythorn
Inez Haythorn Mon, 01/20/2020 - 12:26

And this is also beautiful! I love your work!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 01/20/2020 - 09:24

Very Pretty, Thank you!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Mon, 01/20/2020 - 00:41

So beautiful, Jessica, many thanks!