Copper Spice Elements

Copper Spice Elements

In This Kit

  1. Copper Spice Autumn Word Art Snippet
  2. Copper Spice Piece of Wood
  3. Copper Spice Wire Leaf
  4. Copper Spice Wire Fall Word Art
  5. Copper Spice Wire Autumn Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. Copper Spice
  2. Copper spice 2
  3. Copper spice
  4. Copper spice 3
  5. copper spice 4

Recent Comments

Diana Barrett
Diana Barrett Mon, 04/27/2020 - 09:57

Thank you!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 04/10/2020 - 23:50

Fantastic! Thanks!

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 02/21/2020 - 11:55

Gorgeous, thank you so much!

Karen Blonigen
Karen Blonigen Thu, 02/06/2020 - 18:43

Beautiful, thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sat, 01/04/2020 - 22:05

Thank you.

Meagan Johnson
Meagan Johnson Sun, 11/17/2019 - 22:07

This has me swooning Jessica!!!

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Mon, 10/28/2019 - 12:38

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 10/28/2019 - 09:44

spectacular array of elements!! thank you so very much!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 10/25/2019 - 22:34

Thank you.

Judy George
Judy George Thu, 10/24/2019 - 22:06

Thank you so much!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Thu, 10/24/2019 - 07:37

Beautiful, thank you.

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Wed, 10/23/2019 - 23:16

Love it, thank-you

AMarie Charp✨
AMarie Charp✨ Tue, 09/10/2019 - 07:01

WOW! That's awesome !