Delightful Days Papers

Delightful Days Papers

In This Kit

  1. Delightful Days Mulberry Polka Dots Paper
  2. Delightful Days Yellow Polka Dots Paper
  3. Delightful Days Paper Plaid 02
  4. Delightful Days Plaid Paper
  5. Delightful Days Gingham Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Delightful Days Bookmarks
  2. Month in Review February 2019
  3. Grandie's Little Helper
  4. Ste Jalle
  5. ... illuminating Spring! (JDunn)

Recent Comments

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:54

Merci pour votre joli kit

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 01/08/2020 - 22:40

Thank you.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Tue, 08/20/2019 - 05:28

Such pretty papers..thank you!

Pat Sierra
Pat Sierra Wed, 06/19/2019 - 03:08

Thank you for your beautiful papers.

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Sat, 05/11/2019 - 17:40

Fab papers, thank you!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 03/03/2019 - 22:14

Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 02/26/2019 - 08:02

beautiful colors and fantastic patterns, thank you so much!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 02/25/2019 - 08:43

Thank you!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 02/21/2019 - 01:35

Thank you so much!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 02/19/2019 - 05:35

Thank you so much! Love the colors...so pretty!!

Sarah Palmer
Sarah Palmer Mon, 02/18/2019 - 13:59

The colors, & papers, are such a lovely antidote to the view out my window (it snowed more overnight).

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 02/18/2019 - 11:26

Thank you!

Nike Tolv
Nike Tolv Mon, 02/18/2019 - 09:02

Beautiful papers, thank you Jessica!

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Mon, 02/18/2019 - 06:59

Thank you for the pretty papers!