Harvest Pie - Bundle

Harvest Pie - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Harvest Pie- Elements
  2. Harvest Pie- Solid Papers
  3. Harvest Pie- Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Harvest Pie String
  2. Harvest Pie Word Art- Perfection!
  3. Harvest Pie Pumpkin Pie
  4. Harvest Pie Lattice Red Pie
  5. Harvest Pie Lattice Berry Pie

Example Layouts

  1. Sweet Potato Pie
  2. I give thanks each day... (JDunn)
  3. HarvestPie
  4. Harvest Pie- Bundle
  5. Soulful Expressions

Recent Comments

Jill French
Jill French Fri, 07/10/2020 - 03:18

Thanks for this great little bundle, Jessica.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 05/29/2020 - 23:55

Very lovely Kit. Thank you.

Grace James
Grace James Tue, 05/05/2020 - 19:45

Thank you so much

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 04/20/2020 - 16:33

Thank you!!!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Wed, 01/15/2020 - 19:45

Beautiful, thank you!

Crystal Redden
Crystal Redden Sat, 09/28/2019 - 19:33

Gorgeous colors!

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Sat, 06/29/2019 - 17:42

Thank you...I love the colors!

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Sat, 03/16/2019 - 09:23

Thank you so much *heart*

Deb Stambaugh
Deb Stambaugh Sun, 11/12/2017 - 16:20

Love the colors in this set!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 11/02/2017 - 13:46

Thanks for sharing :)

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Tue, 10/24/2017 - 01:29

Lovely! ty!

Varia Moon
Varia Moon Mon, 10/23/2017 - 07:39

love it!!!

Kathy Goostree
Kathy Goostree Mon, 10/16/2017 - 07:56

Love This!! :)

LaDonna Hill
LaDonna Hill Sun, 10/15/2017 - 02:34

Thx!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 10/14/2017 - 09:14

Thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 10/13/2017 - 07:34

This is a beautiful bundle, Jessica. The papers are gorgeous! Thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 10/12/2017 - 14:52

awesome, just love the bright colors and patterns of this bundle with a cute compilation of complementary elements...thanks for sharing these!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Wed, 10/11/2017 - 17:22

Every word to describe this kit is in this kit! Love, sweet, perfect! Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 10/11/2017 - 04:53

What a beautiful and bright bundle, I love it, thank you.

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Mon, 10/09/2017 - 09:50

Thank you, Jessica! I love the colours and elements of this bundle! They are so perfect for autumnal photographs! ~M x

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Sat, 10/07/2017 - 16:06

lovely fall kit!