Inner Wild Bundle

Inner Wild Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Inner Wild Journal Cards
  2. Inner Wild Elements
  3. Inner Wild Word Art
  4. Inner Wild Solid Papers
  5. Inner Wild Plaid Papers
  6. Inner Wild Mini Kit
  7. Inner Wild Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Inner Wild Vellum Love This Label
  2. Inner Wild Vellum Good Times Label
  3. Inner Wild Vellum Gone Wild Label
  4. Inner Wild String
  5. Inner Wild Curled Ribbbon

Example Layouts

  1. Inner Wild Mini
  2. Museum 2
  3. Wild
  4. Inner Wild Bundle by Jessica Dunn (204005)
  5. Inner Wild Bundle

Recent Comments

Chole Mayne
Chole Mayne Thu, 08/22/2019 - 09:46

Thank you

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Tue, 05/21/2019 - 12:08

Thank you!!!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:10

Thank you :)

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Tue, 02/19/2019 - 21:07

Thank you *heart*

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sat, 02/16/2019 - 10:42

So cute! Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 02/10/2019 - 09:04

Love it! Thank you so very much!!!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 02/08/2019 - 23:44

Simply sweet thank you for sharing

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Fri, 02/08/2019 - 18:08

Really love this! Thank you!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Sun, 02/03/2019 - 13:49

Thank you so much!!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Sun, 02/03/2019 - 06:00

Beautiful and cute at the same time

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 02/02/2019 - 17:28

Beautiful, thank you.

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Fri, 02/01/2019 - 22:30

Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 02/01/2019 - 15:36

Gorgeous bundle! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 02/01/2019 - 11:41

Adorable, thank you!