Into the Wild Bundle

Into the Wild Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Into the Wild Journal Cards
  2. Into the Wild Alpha
  3. Into the Wild Photo Masks
  4. Into the Wild Solid Papers
  5. Into the Wild Plaid Papers
  6. Into the Wild Papers
  7. Into the Wild Elements
  8. Into the Wild Clusters

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Into the Wild Floral Paper 2
  2. Into the Wild Floral Paper
  3. Into the Wild Faded Palms Paper
  4. Into the Wild Cluster 05
  5. Into the Wild Cluster 05 With Shadow

Example Layouts

  1. Take A Hike 03
  2. Untamed Mountain
  3. Live at peace
  4. Sardegna 02
  5. I'm WILD about cats! (Jessica Dunn)

Recent Comments

Jill French
Jill French Wed, 06/10/2020 - 17:46

Thanks for this kit, Jessica.

Jada Gingrich
Jada Gingrich Fri, 04/24/2020 - 15:41

Thank you!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Thu, 03/12/2020 - 12:11

Thank you!!!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Tue, 01/14/2020 - 16:16

Thank you so much for sharing your designs.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 01/11/2020 - 19:29

You make gorgeous bundles!! Thanks!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 10/11/2019 - 16:26

woohoo! Love this collection - thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 10/01/2019 - 23:09

Awesome! Thanks for sharing.

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Wed, 09/25/2019 - 22:48

This is great I especially love the photo masks!

Sherry Rider
Sherry Rider Sun, 09/22/2019 - 13:50

Fabulous! Thanks so much!

Meagan Johnson
Meagan Johnson Sat, 09/21/2019 - 18:43

So in love!!!

Vickie Dunn
Vickie Dunn Fri, 09/20/2019 - 11:07

Beautiful! Love nature/zoo kits. Thank you so much!

Zoe Harris
Zoe Harris Wed, 09/18/2019 - 07:41

You are so very talented.

TammyLyn Taylor
TammyLyn Taylor Wed, 09/18/2019 - 05:29

Wonderful kit! Love!

🐻 Tammy Couch 🏔
🐻 Tammy Couch 🏔 Mon, 09/16/2019 - 08:49

Wonderful kit!! Thank you. :)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 09/15/2019 - 16:48

Beautiful, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 09/15/2019 - 03:33

Love this bundle, thank you.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 09/13/2019 - 05:44

Wow, Jessica what a beautiful bundle! Thank you so much

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Fri, 09/13/2019 - 01:44

Thank you, Jessica, for this beautiful bundle.

Robynne Lozier
Robynne Lozier Thu, 09/12/2019 - 21:32

Thank you so much Jessica.