Kids Ahead Mini Kit

Kids Ahead Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Kids Ahead- Striped Paper
  2. Kids Ahead- School Days Paper
  3. Kids Ahead- Plaid Paper
  4. Kids Ahead- Lined Paper 02
  5. Kids Ahead- Lined Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Love that Smile
  2. First Day of Kinder
  3. timeline errors

Recent Comments

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Thu, 12/19/2019 - 08:05

Thank you!!!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sat, 10/26/2019 - 08:07

Thank you!

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Thu, 08/30/2018 - 06:04

Love this kit !! Thank you :)

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 08/27/2018 - 16:57

Thank you :)

Renae Downey
Renae Downey Thu, 08/23/2018 - 05:33

ty

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 08/17/2018 - 08:21

Thank you so much!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Tue, 08/14/2018 - 18:44

Love this! Too cute!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 08/12/2018 - 15:59

Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 08/07/2018 - 02:44

Thanks for sharing!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 08/03/2018 - 20:28

I love the vintage elements! Thanks!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 08/02/2018 - 23:01

I love this one, thank you.

Barbara Ann
Barbara Ann Thu, 08/02/2018 - 10:35

So very cute and happy patterns!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Thu, 08/02/2018 - 08:25

@Maude - Happy you liked it!
@Jeannie - Glad to hear it can be put to a great use!! *heart*
@Deb - Thank YOU! :)
@Deborah - Thanks for leaving me your thoughts!
@Madge - Thank you! I have a thing for "old school" hehe. ;)

Madge Scarlett
Madge Scarlett Wed, 08/01/2018 - 18:17

Thanks, Jessica, for such a gorgeous kit... I love the vintagey feel to it!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Wed, 08/01/2018 - 17:22

Very cool! ty!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 08/01/2018 - 11:04

Thank you.

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Wed, 08/01/2018 - 10:57

Thank you very much! Perfect for some of my old school photos. You obviously spent a lot of time putting this together.

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Wed, 08/01/2018 - 09:26

thank you for the fun kit!