Lavender Fields Bundle

Lavender Fields Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Lavender Fields Solid Papers
  2. Lavender Fields Plaid Papers
  3. Lavender Fields Journal Cards
  4. Lavender Fields Papers
  5. Lavender Fields Elements

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Lavender Fields Blue Violet Solid Paper 2
  2. Lavender Fields Paper Green Gingham
  3. Lavender Fields Paper Gingham
  4. Lavender Fields Papers 1891 Floral
  5. Lavender Fields Embroidered Ribbon

Example Layouts

  1. Song of Songs 4:13-15
  2. Lavender Fields (1)
  3. Lavender Fields (2)
  4. Sweet Baby
  5. July Kits

Recent Comments

Pamela Platten
Pamela Platten Mon, 04/20/2020 - 19:26

Wow, I love this Kit. The colours are beautiful. Thank you for sharing

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 04/20/2020 - 12:26

Thank you!!!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Tue, 01/14/2020 - 16:23

Such beautiful colors in this bundle. Thank you so much for sharing.

Elaine Dubois
Elaine Dubois Fri, 12/13/2019 - 05:59

Pretty colors, thank you

Sonya Stover
Sonya Stover Thu, 10/03/2019 - 09:46

Thanks so much! These are beautiful colors!

TammyLyn Taylor
TammyLyn Taylor Sun, 09/22/2019 - 17:48

Thank you!

Brenda Triplett
Brenda Triplett Tue, 09/10/2019 - 12:55

Beautiful colors. Thanks so much.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 08/27/2019 - 16:56

Thank you

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sun, 08/18/2019 - 01:35

Thank you!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 08/05/2019 - 12:32

My mother adored these colors! I'll use these for a memory album! Thanks!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Thu, 07/25/2019 - 15:11

Gorgeous bundle, Jessica. Many thanks.

Laura Venâncio
Laura Venâncio Tue, 07/23/2019 - 17:17

Obrigado!! Muito lindo!!! Estupendo

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Tue, 07/23/2019 - 09:06

Thanks, my niece just married and this is one of her colors! Will be using it a lot!

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sun, 07/21/2019 - 08:44

eautiful kit,Thank You!!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:04

Thank you all for your sweet comments!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 07/19/2019 - 20:42

Thank you!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 21:50

Thank you.

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Sat, 07/13/2019 - 05:09

merci beaucoup pour ce superbe kit

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 07/10/2019 - 23:52

Thank you so much!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Wed, 07/10/2019 - 18:20

Gorgeous! Lavender is my favorite!

Gina Jones
Gina Jones Mon, 07/08/2019 - 14:58

This bundle is amazing!!

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 07/08/2019 - 06:39

love the colors used thank you so much!!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 07/07/2019 - 21:26

Gorgeous! Thank you very much!!!

Geri Rusk
Geri Rusk Sat, 07/06/2019 - 20:08

Gorgeous colors!! This is just breath-taking!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 07/05/2019 - 19:08

Wow, this is a beautiful bundle, thank you.

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Fri, 07/05/2019 - 16:59

Thank you! I love the colors.

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 07/05/2019 - 13:46

Gorgeous, thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 07/05/2019 - 10:19

What a gorgeous bundle, thank you!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Fri, 07/05/2019 - 09:36

The colors are great! Thank you!!