Love Knows No Borders - Mini Kit

Love Knows No Borders - Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Love Knows I Carry your Heart with me Word Art
  2. Love Knows Better Days Ahead Word Art
  3. Love Knows Hearts Stitches- With Holes
  4. Love Knows Hearts Stitches
  5. Love Knows Wings Paint

Example Layouts

  1. Princess Viggo of Denmark- nee Eleanor Margaret Green

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sat, 05/16/2020 - 22:29

Nice. Thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Wed, 03/25/2020 - 15:05

Thank you for sharing

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Sun, 02/03/2019 - 13:27

Thank you so much!!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Tue, 04/10/2018 - 13:41

Thank you all for your beautiful and kind compliments! I am quite uplifted to read all your comments! Thank you so much! *heart*

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Thu, 03/29/2018 - 11:57

So pretty!! Thank you.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 03/26/2018 - 10:24

Thank you :)

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Mon, 03/12/2018 - 08:30

thanks so much for your share!

Regina Thomas
Regina Thomas Sat, 03/10/2018 - 12:24

A gem in the rough. Hard to find pieces that fit so great together. Beautiful work :)

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 03/07/2018 - 13:24

Thank you so much!

Amy West
Amy West Sun, 03/04/2018 - 11:15

Great job Jessica. I love this. Wisconsin Amy :)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 03/03/2018 - 23:54

Awesome! Thanks for sharing

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 03/02/2018 - 12:37

The elements are so special! Thanks!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 03/02/2018 - 09:48

Very pretty Jessica - really love the butterfly paper. Thank you

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 03/02/2018 - 08:12

Beautiful. Thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 03/02/2018 - 08:06

Thank you!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Fri, 03/02/2018 - 05:25

ty

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Fri, 03/02/2018 - 05:04

Beatuiful

Crabby Amaranth
Crabby Amaranth Thu, 03/01/2018 - 21:27

Thank you.

Nancy Tosh
Nancy Tosh Thu, 03/01/2018 - 18:42

Stunning images Jessica ........ thanks so much. I can't wait to start using them.

Stefy Newme
Stefy Newme Thu, 03/01/2018 - 10:06

lovely, ty!

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Thu, 03/01/2018 - 06:50

Love this kit, thank you!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Mon, 02/26/2018 - 14:29

TY so much, Jessica!