Nesting Bundle

Nesting Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Nesting Masks
  2. Nesting Papers
  3. Nesting Journal Cards
  4. Nesting Plaid Papers
  5. Nesting Solid Papers
  6. Nesting Clusters
  7. Nesting Elements

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Nesting Green Watercolor Paper
  2. Nesting Hearts Paper
  3. Nesting Yellow Gingham Paper
  4. Nesting Cream Gingham Paper
  5. Nesting Floral Vines Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Nesting Bundle
  2. oh brother... worth the wait!
  3. Nesting
  4. Hush Little Baby
  5. Sweet

Recent Comments

Ayelet Avia
Ayelet Avia Thu, 07/23/2020 - 20:30

thank you

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sat, 06/13/2020 - 15:36

This is gorgeous, Thank You!

Anita Bennett
Anita Bennett Thu, 04/23/2020 - 22:12

Thank you! Our niece had a tiny baby born on Easter; this kit will be perfect for scrapping the photos that are coming our way! :)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 04/22/2020 - 19:01

Great bundle! Love the colors! Thanks!

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 04/17/2020 - 13:27

Everything in here is so pretty. Thank you!

Jill French
Jill French Wed, 04/15/2020 - 16:02

Thanks for this kit, Jessica. I'm going to use it for an old time themed page. Jill

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 04/05/2020 - 15:03

Great bundle..thank you!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Fri, 04/03/2020 - 11:32

Thank you for this lovely bundle!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 03/30/2020 - 09:27

Thank you!!!

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Sun, 03/29/2020 - 06:20

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:04

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 03/27/2020 - 22:25

Thank you so much!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Fri, 03/27/2020 - 18:07

Than you.

Diana Craft
Diana Craft Fri, 03/27/2020 - 13:54

So many possibilities! Thanks!
Diana Craft

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:42

This is beautiful. Thank you

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Fri, 03/27/2020 - 11:31

Thank you so much!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 03/27/2020 - 10:08

Thank you - thinking this will also be great for our stay at home pictures :)

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 03/27/2020 - 08:51

Beautiful, thank you

Jill Utrup
Jill Utrup Fri, 03/27/2020 - 07:35

Beautiful Colors

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 03/26/2020 - 22:20

Lovely Kit Bundle. Thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 03/26/2020 - 15:03

Love this thank you for sharing

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/26/2020 - 05:03

I love this bundle, thank you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 03/26/2020 - 04:51

Thank you so much.