New Day Baby Add-On

New Day Baby Add-On

In This Kit

  1. New Day Baby Ombre Paper
  2. New Day Baby Our Little Sweet Pea JC 4x4
  3. New Day Baby Our Little Sweet Pea JC 3x4
  4. New Day Baby Hello Baby 03 JC 4x6
  5. New Day Baby Hello Baby 03 JC 4x4

Example Layouts

  1. Everydays_ADH_myfavkit
  2. Nature Child
  3. adh_grownup
  4. Lee Metcalf W.A.
  5. New Day Winter Mountains

Recent Comments

Tatiana Ferreira
Tatiana Ferreira Thu, 07/25/2019 - 13:17

It´s so sweet.

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Thu, 01/24/2019 - 04:50

Thank you :)

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 08/23/2018 - 21:51

Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 05/04/2018 - 05:18

Beautiful, thank you!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Sat, 02/17/2018 - 10:27

so pretty, thank you..big hugs

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Mon, 02/05/2018 - 14:55

Just beautiful...Thank you so much!

Hugs, Rosie

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 01/29/2018 - 01:08

Very sweet! ty!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 01/26/2018 - 08:17

Thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 01/22/2018 - 12:08

cute, thanks

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 01/22/2018 - 09:23

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 01/21/2018 - 09:56

Thank you so much!