New Day Baby Add-On

New Day Baby Add-On

In This Kit

  1. New Day Baby Striped Paper
  2. New Day Baby Plaid Paper
  3. New Day Baby Peas Paper
  4. New Day Baby Ombre Paper
  5. New Day Baby Floral Trellis Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Birthday Girl
  2. SLM 2019 Bingo
  3. Week 47c November 2017
  4. Week 47b November 2017
  5. forever

Recent Comments

Tatiana Ferreira
Tatiana Ferreira Thu, 07/25/2019 - 13:17

It´s so sweet.

Daniela Moraes
Daniela Moraes Thu, 01/24/2019 - 04:50

Thank you :)

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 08/23/2018 - 21:51

Thank you.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 05/04/2018 - 05:18

Beautiful, thank you!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Sat, 02/17/2018 - 10:27

so pretty, thank you..big hugs

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Mon, 02/05/2018 - 14:55

Just beautiful...Thank you so much!

Hugs, Rosie

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 01/29/2018 - 01:08

Very sweet! ty!

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 01/26/2018 - 08:17

Thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 01/22/2018 - 12:08

cute, thanks

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 01/22/2018 - 09:23

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 01/21/2018 - 09:56

Thank you so much!