New Day Elements

New Day Elements

In This Kit

  1. New Day Blank Word Strips
  2. New Day Washi Tape
  3. New Day Houndstooth Tag
  4. New Day Ornate Scroll
  5. New Day Round Label New Day

Example Layouts

  1. Week 47c November 2017
  2. Week 47b November 2017
  3. forever
  4. lovely day
  5. new day

Recent Comments

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Wed, 07/10/2019 - 14:43

Love these colors! Very unique.

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Fri, 05/04/2018 - 05:22

Beautiful, thank you!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sat, 02/24/2018 - 11:41

th

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Fri, 02/16/2018 - 11:32

ty..big hugs

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Mon, 02/05/2018 - 15:32

Thanks so much...just beautiful!
Hugs, Rosie

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 01/27/2018 - 09:21

oh my this is so beautiful, I really like the flower vines, thank you!!

Pat Sierra
Pat Sierra Fri, 01/26/2018 - 08:09

Delicate and lovely thank you

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Fri, 01/19/2018 - 18:38

Sweet!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 01/18/2018 - 07:18

this is so lovely, thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 01/16/2018 - 23:05

Another winner, thank you.