October Days Mini

October Days Mini

In This Kit

  1. October Days Scallop Photo Frame
  2. October Days Mug Tag
  3. October Days Wood Paper
  4. October Days Plaid Paper
  5. October Days Ombre Paper

Example Layouts

  1. October Days

Recent Comments

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Thu, 11/12/2020 - 20:51

♥ Thanks for all the sweet comments! I appreciate them all so much!! ♥

Kimberly Harper
Kimberly Harper Thu, 11/12/2020 - 20:47

I LOVE the colors in this one, and the elements are amazing! Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 10/30/2020 - 11:25

Thank You so much!

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Thu, 10/29/2020 - 08:17

Thank you!!!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 10/26/2020 - 19:01

Thank you!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sat, 10/24/2020 - 22:38

Very Pretty, Thank You

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sat, 10/24/2020 - 00:46

Nice. Thank you.

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Thu, 10/15/2020 - 07:31

*heart* Thank you! :)

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Sat, 10/10/2020 - 08:54

So pretty, thank you!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Wed, 10/07/2020 - 15:28

Thanks!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Mon, 10/05/2020 - 00:11

Tyvm!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 10/03/2020 - 19:11

Beautiful, thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 10/01/2020 - 22:43

Thank you!