Old Farmhouse Elements

Old Farmhouse Elements

In This Kit

  1. Old Farmhouse Green Leaf
  2. Old Farmhouse Tan Leaf
  3. Old Farmhouse Vintage Label
  4. Old Farmhouse Light Blue Flower
  5. Old Farmhouse Label

Example Layouts

  1. Old Farmhouse 3
  2. Old Farmhouse 4
  3. Old Farmhouse 2
  4. Old Farmhouse
  5. Dining Room

Recent Comments

Robin Sampson
Robin Sampson Sat, 08/17/2019 - 02:31

Terrific kit Jessica!

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:14

It's so happy to hear you all enjoy the kit! Thanks for all the wonderful comments!

Sonya Stover
Sonya Stover Thu, 07/11/2019 - 17:47

These are so nice!! Thanks!

Gina Jones
Gina Jones Fri, 07/05/2019 - 05:12

I love this! It is one of my favorites! *heart*

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/22/2019 - 23:11

Gorgeous! Thank you so-o-o much!

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Mon, 05/20/2019 - 13:17

Fantastic ellies, thank you so muh!

Jeannie Kowalik
Jeannie Kowalik Fri, 05/17/2019 - 06:52

Thank you! Perfect for scraping my grandparents old farmhouse!

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Wed, 05/15/2019 - 05:10

Love the colors

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 05/14/2019 - 13:42

outstanding elements, thank you so much

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 05/13/2019 - 21:06

Loving this kit thank you for sharing

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 05/13/2019 - 07:07

I love this kit, Thank you.