Old Farmhouse Journal Cards

Old Farmhouse Journal Cards

In This Kit

  1. Old Farmhouse Chicken Wire Journal Card 3x4
  2. Old Farmhouse Love Journal Card 4x6
  3. Old Farmhouse Love Journal Card 4x4
  4. Old Farmhouse Love Journal Card 3x4
  5. Old Farmhouse Plaid Journal Card 4x6

Example Layouts

  1. friends 147
  2. James 3:18
  3. Farm house
  4. Dining Room
  5. East End Historical District, Galveston, Tx (JDunn)

Recent Comments

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 03/30/2020 - 17:19

Thank you so much!!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:16

Love to hear everyone's comments ~ thank you all!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 12:48

thank you for these fantastic cards!!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:16

Thank you.

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 06/24/2019 - 05:32

love this kit thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 06/17/2019 - 10:38

Love it!! Thanks

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Wed, 05/22/2019 - 23:02

Thank you!

Sonya Stover
Sonya Stover Mon, 05/20/2019 - 05:30

Absolutely beautiful! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 05/19/2019 - 08:08

Thank you

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Wed, 05/15/2019 - 23:14

Thank you for sharing

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 05/15/2019 - 07:45

love these!