Positively Happy Bundle

Positively Happy Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Positively Happy Clusters
  2. Positively Happy Journal Cards
  3. Positively Happy Solid Papers
  4. Positively Happy Plaid Papers
  5. Positively Happy Elements
  6. Positively Happy Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Positively Happy Wreath
  2. Positively Happy- Happy Word Art
  3. Positively Happy Cheery Word Art
  4. Positively Happy Loving This Word Art Snippet
  5. Positively Happy Love Word Art Snippet

Example Layouts

  1. Chandeleur 2
  2. Positively Happy Bundle
  3. Hong Kong Street
  4. Positively happy
  5. PL week 4- 2020

Recent Comments

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Tue, 02/18/2020 - 10:54

gorgeous kits, beautiful bundle

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Mon, 02/17/2020 - 11:16

Lovely bundle. Thank you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Wed, 02/12/2020 - 07:12

Thank you so much for this beautiful bundle.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 02/11/2020 - 04:27

One fab kit. Great job on this one.

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Fri, 02/07/2020 - 05:25

MERCI BEAUCOUP

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 02/06/2020 - 10:59

Thank you so much!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 02/01/2020 - 22:50

Pretty! ty!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Sat, 02/01/2020 - 10:59

Thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 01/30/2020 - 20:02

Thank you so much!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sat, 01/25/2020 - 14:54

Love everything about this kit! Thank you.

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 01/24/2020 - 13:49

I love the color scheme. Thank you

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:05

Love this color palette, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 01/23/2020 - 17:01

Lovely and bright, thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 01/23/2020 - 14:25

thank you for sharing

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Thu, 01/23/2020 - 13:30

Love this.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 01/23/2020 - 10:27

What a bright and beautiful kit! Thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 01/23/2020 - 09:33

So Pretty, Thank you!

Gina Jones
Gina Jones Thu, 01/23/2020 - 05:30

This is positively gorgeous! *heart*

Edeltraud Siedl
Edeltraud Siedl Thu, 01/23/2020 - 00:39

Thank you so much! It's beautiful!

Bourico Casper
Bourico Casper Wed, 01/22/2020 - 01:00

very beautiful bundle Jessica!