Positively Happy Bundle

Positively Happy Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Positively Happy Clusters
  2. Positively Happy Journal Cards
  3. Positively Happy Elements
  4. Positively Happy Solid Papers
  5. Positively Happy Plaid Papers
  6. Positively Happy Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Positively Happy Gray Solid Paper
  2. Positively Happy Black Solid Paper
  3. Positively Happy Cluster 05 With Shadow
  4. Positively Happy Cluster 04 No Shadow
  5. Positively Happy Cluster 02 No Shadow

Example Layouts

  1. We [love] Family Time (Jessica Dunn)
  2. PL week 4- 2020
  3. Sledding
  4. Loving life
  5. Balade autour du lac

Recent Comments

Jill French
Jill French Fri, 04/24/2020 - 17:24

Thanks Jessica - this is a great looking bundle.

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Thu, 04/16/2020 - 18:39

♥ Thank you all for leaving your sweet thoughts! They are very encouraging! ♥

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 04/08/2020 - 15:49

Thank you!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Thu, 03/26/2020 - 10:26

Thank you so much!!

Gayle Lungle
Gayle Lungle Wed, 03/11/2020 - 14:38

Thank-You, Jessica, for this gorgeous kit. I love the plaid papers especially but I like the whole kit 'n keboodle.

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Sun, 03/01/2020 - 13:58

How come I missed this? So beautiful, Jess, TY so much.

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sun, 02/23/2020 - 13:19

Thanks Jessica! Lovely color palette.

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Tue, 02/18/2020 - 10:54

gorgeous kits, beautiful bundle

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Mon, 02/17/2020 - 11:16

Lovely bundle. Thank you.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Wed, 02/12/2020 - 07:12

Thank you so much for this beautiful bundle.

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 02/11/2020 - 04:27

One fab kit. Great job on this one.

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Fri, 02/07/2020 - 05:25

MERCI BEAUCOUP

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 02/06/2020 - 10:59

Thank you so much!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 02/01/2020 - 22:50

Pretty! ty!

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Sat, 02/01/2020 - 10:59

Thank you

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 01/30/2020 - 20:02

Thank you so much!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sat, 01/25/2020 - 14:54

Love everything about this kit! Thank you.

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 01/24/2020 - 13:49

I love the color scheme. Thank you

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:05

Love this color palette, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 01/23/2020 - 17:01

Lovely and bright, thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Thu, 01/23/2020 - 14:25

thank you for sharing

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Thu, 01/23/2020 - 13:30

Love this.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 01/23/2020 - 10:27

What a bright and beautiful kit! Thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 01/23/2020 - 09:33

So Pretty, Thank you!

Gina Jones
Gina Jones Thu, 01/23/2020 - 05:30

This is positively gorgeous! *heart*

Edeltraud Siedl
Edeltraud Siedl Thu, 01/23/2020 - 00:39

Thank you so much! It's beautiful!

Bourico Casper
Bourico Casper Wed, 01/22/2020 - 01:00

very beautiful bundle Jessica!