Shop 'Til You Drop Mini

Shop 'Til You Drop Mini

In This Kit

  1. Shop 'Til You Drop Roses Paper
  2. Shop 'Til You Drop Argyle Paper
  3. Shop 'Til You Drop This Day Word Art
  4. Shop 'Til You Drop Officially Own It Word Art
  5. Shop 'Til You Drop Beautiful Day Word Art

Example Layouts

  1. You're loved 2
  2. Shop 'till you drop

Recent Comments

Marla Filoso
Marla Filoso Mon, 11/30/2020 - 04:29

Time to shop!!!
Thanks! :)

Gg Green
Gg Green Wed, 10/28/2020 - 18:04

Love the colours in this pretty kit - thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 10/27/2020 - 13:54

Beautiful!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sun, 10/25/2020 - 17:47

Thank you for sharing

Jill French
Jill French Wed, 10/21/2020 - 17:31

Thanks for this beautiful little bundle, Jessica.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Thu, 10/15/2020 - 18:43

Beautiful colors. Thank you.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Thu, 10/15/2020 - 14:20

Thank you!!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 10/12/2020 - 23:09

Thank You!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 10/10/2020 - 22:58

Wonderful kit, thank you.

Luanne Miller
Luanne Miller Fri, 10/09/2020 - 03:26

Thank you! Cute kit with a feeling of fall preparation

Inez Haythorn
Inez Haythorn Thu, 10/08/2020 - 07:39

Oh my goodness, I love this!

Ayelet Avia
Ayelet Avia Wed, 10/07/2020 - 23:35

thank you

Nili Lis ❤
Nili Lis ❤ Wed, 10/07/2020 - 23:17

Love the colors! Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 10/07/2020 - 23:07

Lovely kit, love the colors. Thank you.