Singin' in the Rain Bundle

Singin' in the Rain Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Singin' in the Rain Solid Papers
  2. Singin' in the Rain Plaid Papers
  3. Singin' in the Rain Mini Kit
  4. Singin' in the Rain Journal Cards
  5. Singin' in the Rain Papers
  6. Singin' in the Rain Elements

Individual Items In This Bundle

This bundle does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Boston Common
  2. Rougegorge
  3. Boréades
  4. Madonna Rain
  5. Spring Day

Recent Comments

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 04/19/2019 - 18:21

Great colors! ty!

Cheryl Chandler
Cheryl Chandler Fri, 04/19/2019 - 08:43

Lovely Kit thankyou Jessica

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 04/15/2019 - 12:01

Gorgeous! Thanks!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Sat, 04/13/2019 - 18:35

Thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 04/12/2019 - 13:51

Thank you so much!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Thu, 04/11/2019 - 22:30

Really love the journal cards. Thank you!

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Sat, 04/06/2019 - 09:22

Thank you ladies for all your sweet comments!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Fri, 04/05/2019 - 20:43

This is such a warm & cozy kit, especially love the plaid papers. Thank you!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Fri, 04/05/2019 - 09:04

Thanks for this very timely bundle!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 04/03/2019 - 16:13

Thank you! Beautiful bundle!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 04/01/2019 - 18:04

love it, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/01/2019 - 03:27

Beautiful colours.

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Sun, 03/31/2019 - 21:56

Thanks so much.