Singin' in the Rain Bundle

Singin' in the Rain Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Singin' in the Rain Elements
  2. Singin' in the Rain Papers
  3. Singin' in the Rain Journal Cards
  4. Singin' in the Rain Mini Kit
  5. Singin' in the Rain Plaid Papers
  6. Singin' in the Rain Solid Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Singin' in the Rain Solid Paper White
  2. Singin' in the Rain Solid Paper Black
  3. Singin' in the Rain Solid Paper Teal
  4. Singin' in the Rain Solid Paper Lavender
  5. Singin' in the Rain Solid Paper Olive Green

Example Layouts

  1. Singin' in the Rain
  2. Camping in the Rain
  3. Spring Day
  4. Indoor Days
  5. Boréades

Recent Comments

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Wed, 04/08/2020 - 05:03

Such a pretty bundle...thank you!!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 02/09/2020 - 22:06

Beautiful kit. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 08/05/2019 - 13:23

Lovely bundle! Thanks!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:04

Many thanks!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Fri, 07/19/2019 - 20:45

Love the soft colors. Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 04/29/2019 - 15:00

Thank you :)

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Fri, 04/19/2019 - 18:21

Great colors! ty!

Cheryl Chandler
Cheryl Chandler Fri, 04/19/2019 - 08:43

Lovely Kit thankyou Jessica

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 04/15/2019 - 12:01

Gorgeous! Thanks!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Sat, 04/13/2019 - 18:35

Thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 04/12/2019 - 13:51

Thank you so much!

Cindy Fine
Cindy Fine Thu, 04/11/2019 - 22:30

Really love the journal cards. Thank you!

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 04/06/2019 - 09:22

Thank you ladies for all your sweet comments!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Fri, 04/05/2019 - 20:43

This is such a warm & cozy kit, especially love the plaid papers. Thank you!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Fri, 04/05/2019 - 09:04

Thanks for this very timely bundle!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 04/03/2019 - 16:13

Thank you! Beautiful bundle!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 04/01/2019 - 18:04

love it, thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 04/01/2019 - 03:27

Beautiful colours.

Sue Mar
Sue Mar Sun, 03/31/2019 - 21:56

Thanks so much.