Sunshine and Snow Bundle

Sunshine and Snow Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Sunshine and Snow Word Art
  2. Sunshine and Snow Mini Kit
  3. Sunshine and Snow Elements
  4. Sunshine and Snow Alpha
  5. Sunshine and Snow Bonus Plaid Papers
  6. Sunshine and Snow Solid Papers
  7. Sunshine and Snow Papers
  8. Sunshine and Snow Journal Cards

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Sunshine and Snow Mini Winter Deer Paper
  2. Sunshine and Snow Mini Tiny Polka Dot Paper
  3. Sunshine and Snow Uppercase R-Z Alpha Sheet
  4. Sunshine and Snow Uppercase A-Q Alpha Sheet
  5. Sunshine and Snow Symbols Alpha Sheet

Example Layouts

  1. Photo Swap 2018
  2. Winter In Fl page 2
  3. Winter In Fl.
  4. Day 86 AO Baldwin Street, Dunedin, New Zealand
  5. Sunshine and snow

Recent Comments

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sun, 01/13/2019 - 08:14

Thanks a lot, lovely combinations!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 01/11/2019 - 14:33

Thanks for sharing

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Sat, 07/07/2018 - 11:06

Love this bundle!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Thu, 02/22/2018 - 20:44

This is beautiful! Thank you so much!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 02/12/2018 - 05:10

Awesome! Thank you so much!

Stefy Newme
Stefy Newme Sat, 02/10/2018 - 02:16

awesome bundle, thank you so much *heart*

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 02/09/2018 - 19:25

Thank you very much!!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Wed, 02/07/2018 - 01:33

Love the alpha! ty!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 02/05/2018 - 10:03

What an amazing bundle, Jessica! Thank you. Love the plaids and those super cute kitten mittens!

Varia Moon
Varia Moon Mon, 02/05/2018 - 09:17

Super pretty!!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 02/05/2018 - 04:08

Love the colours and the tartans, thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 02/04/2018 - 11:25

lovely thank you

Sara Miller
Sara Miller Sat, 02/03/2018 - 09:00

Thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 02/03/2018 - 06:35

Awesome! Thanks for sharing :)

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Sat, 02/03/2018 - 05:51

This is gorgeous! Thank you so much.