Sweaters and Hot Cocoa Mini Kit

Sweaters and Hot Cocoa Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Sweaters & Hot Cocoa Mini Love Sweater Weather Sticker
  2. Sweaters & Hot Cocoa Mini Oval Photo Frame
  3. Sweaters & Hot Cocoa Mini Paint
  4. Sweaters & Hot Cocoa Mini Brown Flower
  5. Sweaters & Hot Cocoa Mini Burgundy Flower

Example Layouts

  1. Hot Cocoa Mini Kit
  2. The good life January 2020
  3. Winter Time
  4. Merry
  5. Winter Day 04

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 04/19/2020 - 10:06

thank you!

Shirley Smeaton
Shirley Smeaton Fri, 04/03/2020 - 14:53

Thank You For This Awesome Mini.

Elaine Dubois
Elaine Dubois Wed, 03/11/2020 - 03:35

Thanks

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 02/21/2020 - 12:20

Scrumptious! Thank you.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 01/29/2020 - 09:25

Thank you :)

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Thu, 01/23/2020 - 07:30

Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Wed, 01/08/2020 - 19:14

Thank you!

Inez Haythorn
Inez Haythorn Thu, 01/02/2020 - 18:51

This is beautiful! I love it!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 01/02/2020 - 18:38

Thank you

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Thu, 01/02/2020 - 08:31

Thank you, so pretty

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Wed, 01/01/2020 - 15:02

lovely

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 01/01/2020 - 12:15

Awesome!! Thank you

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Wed, 01/01/2020 - 04:02

Thank you.

Judy George
Judy George Wed, 01/01/2020 - 02:45

Jessica, you just keep out doing yourself! Love this! Thanks!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 12/31/2019 - 23:43

Thank you. This is a very nice kit.