Sweets Paper Templates

Sweets Paper Templates

In This Kit

  1. Sweets Paper Template Sweet Treats
  2. Sweets Paper Template Stripes
  3. Sweets Paper Template Polka Dots
  4. Sweets Paper Template Odd Dots
  5. Sweets Paper Template Macarons

Example Layouts

  1. Crockpot Chicken Thigh Casserole
  2. Golden Gate Bridge
  3. Enjoy the Moments
  4. love 169
  5. The good life

Recent Comments

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Sat, 08/01/2020 - 09:16

Thank you!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 03/04/2020 - 09:47

Thank you.

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 12/06/2019 - 23:52

Thank you.

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:18

Thank you everyone! Hope they will be useful! :)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 05/14/2019 - 13:20

awesome paper templates, thank you so much!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 04/27/2019 - 23:56

Awesome! Thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 04/22/2019 - 07:59

thank you!

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Sat, 04/20/2019 - 05:30

Thank you Jessica.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Thu, 04/18/2019 - 20:45

Thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Thu, 04/18/2019 - 09:05

Thanks so much!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Wed, 04/17/2019 - 16:04

Love this kit thank you for sharing