Tea in the Garden Bundle

Tea in the Garden Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Tea in the Garden Solid Papers
  2. Tea in the Garden Plaid Papers
  3. Tea in the Garden Papers
  4. Tea in the Garden Journal Cards
  5. Tea in the Garden Elements
  6. Tea in the Garden Clusters

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Tea in the Garden Floral Round Sticker
  2. Tea in the Garden Teacup Round Sticker
  3. Tea in the Garden Rose Cameo
  4. Tea in the Garden White Photo Frame
  5. Tea in the Garden Tea Leaf Stamp

Example Layouts

  1. Tea in the garden
  2. Mommy and Me Tea
  3. stop & smell the roses (JDunn)
  4. Périgord
  5. Live the moment

Recent Comments

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Wed, 02/10/2021 - 19:12

Thank you

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Sun, 12/06/2020 - 17:32

Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 12/06/2020 - 16:34

This bundle is beautiful, thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Tue, 11/17/2020 - 17:08

Love it!! Thank You!

Tammy May
Tammy May Thu, 10/15/2020 - 10:09

so very pretty, thank you

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Wed, 09/23/2020 - 12:06

Thank you...this is so petty

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sun, 09/13/2020 - 16:55

♥ Thank you all so much!! ♥

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Wed, 09/02/2020 - 15:07

Thank you.

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Wed, 09/02/2020 - 12:09

Thank you!!!

Grace James
Grace James Fri, 08/28/2020 - 15:18

Thank you so much

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sun, 08/23/2020 - 00:16

love this thank you

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Sat, 08/22/2020 - 18:16

Gorgeous kit

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sat, 08/22/2020 - 14:28

Thank you so much!

Cathy Williams
Cathy Williams Fri, 08/21/2020 - 12:52

This is lovely! Thank you!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Thu, 08/20/2020 - 23:26

Very pretty. Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 08/20/2020 - 22:56

I love the colours, this is so beautiful, thank you.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 08/20/2020 - 10:01

What a beautiful kit! Thank you

Jill Utrup
Jill Utrup Thu, 08/20/2020 - 09:19

Beautiful!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Thu, 08/20/2020 - 07:45

Beautiful, Thank You Very Much :)

Martha Lindsay
Martha Lindsay Thu, 08/20/2020 - 07:15

Cute! Love it! Thank you

Ann Weed
Ann Weed Thu, 08/20/2020 - 04:27

Lovely bundle.....thank you