The Whole Story Elements

The Whole Story Elements

In This Kit

  1. The Whole Story Silver Pen Nib
  2. The Whole Story Gold Pen Nib
  3. The Whole Story Pen Nib
  4. The Whole Story Pencil
  5. The Whole Story Vintage Pen

Example Layouts

  1. Norvin Green
  2. Une halte
  3. Fou rire
  4. Clematite
  5. The whole story

Recent Comments

Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall Tue, 07/23/2019 - 08:04

there are so many unique elements in this kit--thank you!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Mon, 07/22/2019 - 20:38

Love this kit thank you for sharing

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:11

Thank you! I enjoy hearing all your comments!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:27

thank you for these great elements!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:08

Thank you.

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Tue, 07/02/2019 - 19:54

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 06/30/2019 - 20:46

Thank you :)

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 06/24/2019 - 01:26

love this kit thank you

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 06/16/2019 - 12:31

Thank you so much!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/10/2019 - 18:24

Thank you!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Sun, 06/09/2019 - 23:40

i love this kit! it is really unique!! thank you!