The Whole Story Journal Cards

The Whole Story Journal Cards

In This Kit

  1. The Whole Story Writing Journal Card 4x6
  2. The Whole Story Writing Journal Card 4x4
  3. The Whole Story Writing Journal Card 3x4
  4. The Whole Story Today Journal Card 4x6
  5. The Whole Story Today Journal Card 4x4

Example Layouts

  1. European Garden
  2. Norvin Green
  3. Make your own Story
  4. Grignan
  5. slm 2019-june kit-The good life june

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 04/12/2020 - 23:40

Thank you.

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:10

Thank you all for your kind comments!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:27

love these cards, thank you!

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Thu, 07/18/2019 - 22:07

Thank you.

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Tue, 07/02/2019 - 19:52

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 06/30/2019 - 20:47

Thank you :)

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Mon, 06/24/2019 - 01:23

love this kit thank you

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Sat, 06/22/2019 - 20:22

Love this kit thank you for sharing

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Sun, 06/16/2019 - 12:31

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 06/10/2019 - 18:26

Thank you!