Winter Day Element Templates

Winter Day Element Templates

In This Kit

  1. Winter Day Template- Sled
  2. Winter Day Template- Snowflake 03
  3. Winter Day Template- Snowflake 02
  4. Winter Day Template- Snowflake 01
  5. Winter Day Template- Old Page

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Wed, 10/14/2020 - 06:45

Thank you so much. :)

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 02/14/2020 - 02:45

Thank you. I love the snowy tree and the mug.

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Thu, 01/23/2020 - 12:43

Love this.

Crystal Redden
Crystal Redden Mon, 09/16/2019 - 16:22

Wonderful template collection!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Mon, 07/31/2017 - 17:33

Special Thanks!

Sametra Knight
Sametra Knight Mon, 07/24/2017 - 09:23

NICE WORK

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Mon, 06/05/2017 - 07:27

Love these templates Jessica, thank you!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sat, 06/03/2017 - 20:36

Thank You!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 05/30/2017 - 04:57

Thank you :)

Patacake Martin
Patacake Martin Mon, 05/29/2017 - 11:07

Very cool kit, thank you !

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Sun, 05/28/2017 - 06:30

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Sun, 05/28/2017 - 01:14

Thank you

Eva Kuznietsova
Eva Kuznietsova Sun, 05/28/2017 - 00:36

Thanks, it's pretty!