Winter Fun - Snow Baby Mini Kit

Winter Fun - Snow Baby Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Winter Fun- Snow Baby Blue Mittens Sticker
  2. Winter Fun- Snow Baby Snowflake Brad
  3. Winter Fun- Snow Baby Confetti
  4. Winter Fun- Snow Baby Cord
  5. Winter Fun- Snow Baby Clothespin

Example Layouts

  1. WLM Spotlight Scraplift
  2. Snow Fun
  3. Snow Angel
  4. Snow Cute
  5. Winter Fun

Recent Comments

Gail Scott
Gail Scott Wed, 10/31/2018 - 05:56

so sweet and adorable - Thank you

Ars blueyes101
Ars blueyes101 Wed, 12/27/2017 - 16:20

adorable!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 02/26/2017 - 21:55

Thank you :)

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Tue, 02/21/2017 - 14:04

Thank you!!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Fri, 02/17/2017 - 11:14

Thank you for the darling kit!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 02/14/2017 - 08:35

OMG this is sooo cute and adorable! Love it. Thank you so much

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Tue, 02/07/2017 - 11:24

Thanks for your awesome share of the train!

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Sat, 02/04/2017 - 20:37

The kit is so adorable!!! The baby is darling!!! Love the word art, mittens, crowns and flowers are charming!!! The papers are stunning!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 02/03/2017 - 15:13

Wow, thanks!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 02/02/2017 - 00:26

This is a lovely kit, thank you.

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Wed, 02/01/2017 - 05:44

What a cute kit, Thank you!