Winter in the Tropics Mini Kit

Winter in the Tropics Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Winter in the Tropics Freezing Hot Word Art
  2. Winter in the Tropics Striped Paper
  3. Winter in the Tropics Newsprint Paper
  4. Winter in the Tropics Plaid Paper
  5. Winter in the Tropics Pineapple Coconut Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Julho de 2019
  2. Freezin Hot in AZ
  3. Maiori 02
  4. Maiori
  5. The good life july 2019

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Sun, 12/22/2019 - 22:59

Thank you.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Wed, 07/24/2019 - 08:38

Thank you :)

Jessica Dunn✒️
Jessica Dunn✒️ Sat, 07/20/2019 - 07:08

I wasn't sure about the colors at first but I am happy with how it turned out. Happy to hear you all like it!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 07/19/2019 - 14:42

gorgeous, thank you!

Tana Lovan
Tana Lovan Fri, 07/12/2019 - 19:40

Thank you!!!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 07/10/2019 - 19:25

Thank you so much!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 07/06/2019 - 19:58

Fun! ty!

Erin Chavez
Erin Chavez Fri, 07/05/2019 - 08:31

Thank you so much!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/03/2019 - 01:00

This is beautiful, thank you.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 07/02/2019 - 09:35

Very pretty, thank you!