Activity Stream

Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 1 item.
  1. Arrow Templates Kit #1 - Doodles
Wed, 08/05/2020 - 04:52
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 2 items.
  1. Back to Nature - Doodle Template Kit 1
  2. Flowers No.20
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 14:50
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones hearted 1 item.
  1. Riding
Sun, 08/02/2020 - 10:04
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 3 items.
  1. Work Day - Zentangle Doodles
  2. Flowers No.4
  3. Flowers No.5
Thu, 07/30/2020 - 17:13
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones replied to 1 forum thread:
"It's been a pretty good while since I..."
Wed, 07/29/2020 - 07:53
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 1 item.
  1. Flower Centers Vol.I
Thu, 07/23/2020 - 09:21
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 5 items.
  1. Ribbons No.18
  2. Ribbons No.14
  3. Leaves No.8
  4. Flowers No.28
  5. Style No.26:Bevel
Wed, 07/15/2020 - 10:03
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 2 items.
  1. Flowers No.26
  2. Design Pieces No.9
Fri, 07/10/2020 - 06:56
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 1 item.
  1. Slice of Summer - Template Bundle
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 10:42
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 2 items.
  1. Style No.8: Realistic Shadows
  2. Dried Flowers - Templates
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 06:25
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 2 items.
  1. Leaves No.7
  2. Flowers No.18
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 10:23
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 1 item.
  1. Style No.18: Sticker
Sun, 07/05/2020 - 17:41
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 5 items.
  1. Summer Splash - Word Stamps
  2. Summer Splash - Zentangle Doodles
  3. Summer Splash - Template Bundle 1
  4. The Good Life: March 2019 Beach Stamps Kit
  5. The Good Life: July 2020 Stamps Kit
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 17:27
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 1 item.
  1. Already There Template Papers Kit
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 05:32
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 1 item.
  1. Furry Friends- Kitty Element Templates Kit
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 04:00
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 3 items.
  1. Flowers No.30
  2. Flowers No.25
  3. Be Bold Templates
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 15:53
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 1 item.
  1. Fabric Flower Template Kit
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 14:34
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 3 items.
  1. Free Spirit Styles Kit
  2. The Good Life: December Styles Kit
  3. The Good Life: July 2019 Styles Kit
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 17:15
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 3 items.
  1. Flower Templates Kit #29
  2. Tag Templates Kit #11
  3. Label Maker
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 05:54
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones downloaded 5 items.
  1. Re-color Template Maker
  2. Style No.69: Ombre Bevel
  3. Style No.57: Embossed Plastic
  4. Watercolor Styles Set 2
  5. Style No.54: Chipboard
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 07:58