Activity Stream

Jordan David
Jordan David replied to 1 forum thread:
"I love the idea of leaving a nice comment or..."
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 11:22
Jordan David
Jordan David replied to 1 forum thread:
"We were just able to donate $1200 to Meals on..."
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 11:21
Jordan David
Jordan David hearted 1 item.
  1. Fun At The Fair | Elements
Sat, 03/21/2020 - 13:23
Jordan David
Jordan David started 1 new forum thread:
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 11:25
Jordan David
Jordan David replied to 1 forum thread:
"Hi Jody, welcome to Pixel Scrapper--we're so..."
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 09:05
Jordan David
Jordan David downloaded 1 item.
  1. Friendship elements kit - Word Art04
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 06:42
Jordan David
Jordan David replied to 1 forum thread:
"Thanks for letting us know Melo! I suspect this..."
Mon, 02/17/2020 - 08:05
Jordan David
Jordan David downloaded 8 items.
  1. Pocket Cut File Today 4x6 Vertical
  2. Seriously Butterfly 13 Stamp
  3. Positively Happy Joy Journal Card 3x4
  4. Travelers Notebook Layout Templates Kit #5 - layout template 5d
  5. Frosty Forest Photo Mask 03 Frame
  6. Positively Happy - Happy Word Art
  7. Already There - Copper Vellum Honeycomb Paper
  8. Vintage Xmas Paper 02
Fri, 02/14/2020 - 10:11
Jordan David
Jordan David hearted 1 item.
  1. Sleepy Bee | 2020
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 16:55
Jordan David
Jordan David replied to 1 forum thread:
"Thanks for the great work on this @Thani! "
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 12:20
Jordan David
Jordan David started 1 new forum thread:
Sat, 02/08/2020 - 11:50