Activity Stream

Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. I Will Always Love You
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 18:43
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. I Love You
Mon, 02/17/2020 - 05:38
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. You Have My Heart
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 09:37
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Love And Cherish
  2. Love This_3
Sat, 02/15/2020 - 08:38
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk commented on 7 items:
LoveMyGarden
"Beautiful flowers! Love your page!"
Early signs of Spring (MeloV)
"I love this page design! Your page is very eye..."
Toi & moi 2
"Adorable page! Love the title and the heart..."
xoxo
"Love the page design with all the paper strips!"
My Heart Is Full
"Love all the torn papers and pieces on your..."
Black White and Red all over 2
"Love all the fun photos on 1 page! "
Year in Review
"Adorable! "
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 10:37
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk hearted 7 items.
  1. Early signs of Spring (MeloV)
  2. Toi & moi 2
  3. xoxo
  4. Hands
  5. PL2020 - Week 3
  6. Black White and Red all over 2
  7. Year in Review
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 10:37
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Loved
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 14:36
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Scrambled Eggs
Sat, 02/08/2020 - 11:10
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Boundless Love
Fri, 02/07/2020 - 10:28
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. It's A New Day
  2. United In Love
Fri, 02/07/2020 - 07:06
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. What Greater Gift
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 20:42
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. February
  2. January Snow
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 08:08
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. January
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 18:28
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. 4 Ever
  2. The Bestie Posse
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 13:28
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Sparkle_1
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 08:20
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Good Idea
Fri, 01/24/2020 - 06:11
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. A Big Miracle
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 12:25
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. In The Fresh Air
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 04:57
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Love_3
  2. Zoo_1
Sun, 01/19/2020 - 05:08
Joyce Korenuk
Joyce Korenuk uploaded 2 new projects to the gallery.
  1. Let's Do This
  2. Best Day
Fri, 01/17/2020 - 13:33