A Good Day

A Good Day

Kits in this Bundle

  1. A Good Day-Elelements
  2. A Good Day- Solid Papers
  3. A Good Day- Patterned Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

This bundle does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

  1. Baby Boy
  2. Sweet Baby

Recent Comments

Dianne Traill
Dianne Traill Wed, 07/26/2017 - 21:16

Beautiful! Thx:)

Amy West
Amy West Sat, 05/13/2017 - 08:54

Beautiful and basic. Thank you so much.

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Mon, 11/28/2016 - 13:39

Thank you for sharing!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sat, 11/26/2016 - 05:12

I love the sunshiny pastels, so lovely! Thank you!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Tue, 11/15/2016 - 12:02

Pretty colors

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Sun, 10/30/2016 - 14:43

Thank you!

Naner Lemon
Naner Lemon Fri, 03/11/2016 - 18:39

Very nice!

Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller Sun, 11/29/2015 - 18:07

Thank you! I love the colors in this kit.

Sandra Jensen
Sandra Jensen Thu, 11/26/2015 - 12:15

What a sweet kit! This is going to be fun to use!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 10/15/2015 - 12:55

very pretty kit, thank you!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Mon, 10/12/2015 - 03:45

Thank you so much, Karry! I love the soft, soothing colours - it is certainly a good day!! ~M x

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Sun, 10/11/2015 - 22:42

Thanks very nice kit!!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 10/09/2015 - 20:25

Lovely! Thanks!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 10/02/2015 - 23:49

This is a great bundle, thank you.

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 10/02/2015 - 17:20

Thank you!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 10/01/2015 - 20:48

Thank you so much Karry. I love your work. This kit is super!

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Wed, 09/30/2015 - 23:33

As usual, I love your kit ! Thank you so much for sharing !

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Wed, 09/30/2015 - 04:00

Thank you very much :)