Activity Stream

Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall hearted 1 item.
  1. Relax - Mini
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 01:51
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall hearted 1 item.
  1. Grad
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 11:41
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall hearted 2 items.
  1. Snapshots
  2. Just keep Floating Details
Mon, 07/06/2020 - 10:41
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall downloaded 4 items.
  1. Self Love | Bundle
  2. Self Love | Elements
  3. Self Love | Papers
  4. Self Love | Pocket Cards
Thu, 07/02/2020 - 06:13
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Today, what a day
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 22:10
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall downloaded 4 items.
  1. Spring Fields Bundle
  2. Spring Fields Elements Kit #1
  3. Spring Fields Elements Kit #2
  4. Spring Fields Words & Tags Kit
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 13:45
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall replied to 1 forum thread:
"Happy birthday Marisa and thank you for your..."
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 12:24
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall commented on an item:
Make believe
"Thanks Stephanie! It was adorable, I was in..."
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 10:32
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall downloaded 12 items.
  1. The Good Life: July 2020 Calendars Kit
  2. The Good Life: July 2020 Elements Kit
  3. The Good Life: July 2020 Mini Kit
  4. The Good Life: July 2020 Pocket Cards Kit
  5. The Good Life: July 2020 Clusters Kit
  6. The Good Life: July 2020 Labels & Words Kit
  7. The Good Life: July 2020 Bundle
  8. The Good Life: July 2020 Tags & Stickers Kit
  9. The Good Life: July 2020 Word Strips Kit
  10. The Good Life: July 2020 Journal Me Kit
  11. The Good Life: July 2020 Papers Kit
  12. The Good Life: July 2020 Plaids & Solids Kit
Show More Items Tue, 06/02/2020 - 00:16
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall commented on 3 items:
The good life June 2020 2
"Tres belle traitement de la photo, j’adore 💖"
Something Magical
"Love the colours and elements you chose to..."
Willow River
"Love the shaker pocket and the little clusters..."
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 00:06
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Make believe
Sun, 05/31/2020 - 22:52
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall downloaded 1 item.
  1. Style No.88: Colored Acrylic
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 09:36
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall uploaded 1 new project to the gallery.
  1. Summer days at the Royal Highland Show
Sun, 05/24/2020 - 03:04
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall hearted 3 items.
  1. This moment
  2. Happy day: Porch Swing with Lola
  3. #PNWISBEST
Sun, 05/24/2020 - 02:17
Kate McDougall
Kate McDougall commented on an item:
Social distancing walks
"Thank you Teddy! 💖"
Fri, 05/15/2020 - 12:38