Smallest of packages

Smallest of packages

Similar Layouts

  1. The Smallest Feline
  2. big gifts little packages
  3. 2013-12-20 Bella the Christmas Package
  4. Good things come in small packages

Recent Comments

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Tue, 01/28/2014 - 19:54

How beautiful!

Judy Underhill
Judy Underhill Fri, 10/04/2013 - 18:45

How very sweet, and a awesome page.

Leslie Coventon
Leslie Coventon Wed, 06/19/2013 - 11:14

Love the colors and the little footprints!

Celeste Acero
Celeste Acero Fri, 03/22/2013 - 06:23

It's great how the photo actually inspires your layout, making it complementary to each other.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Sat, 03/09/2013 - 20:37

I love that photo!

Lena Johansen
Lena Johansen Thu, 01/17/2013 - 08:35

Beautiful picture. And lovely colours.

Maria Fallacia
Maria Fallacia Tue, 12/25/2012 - 02:16

the little footsteps - so cute

NewScrapper Verstej
NewScrapper Verstej Wed, 10/31/2012 - 09:42

It is spectacular! What a beautiful picture!

Karen Ibarcena
Karen Ibarcena Mon, 10/29/2012 - 16:52

This is such a beautiful layout and it captures such a precious moment. Priceless!

Bettina "beeathome"
Bettina "beeathome" Mon, 10/29/2012 - 08:01

What a beuatiful layout for a great pciture!

Marisa Lerin
Marisa Lerin Mon, 10/29/2012 - 00:47

Wonderful! The layout really capture the feeling of the photo.

Tiffany Sylvester
Tiffany Sylvester Sun, 10/28/2012 - 16:41

Your colors work wonderfully with the photograph. The photo is beautiful

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Sun, 10/28/2012 - 12:40

Awwwww, those tiny feet are adorable!

Jessica Fors
Jessica Fors Sun, 10/28/2012 - 12:23

Beautiful, i absolutly love it :)

Tina
Tina Sun, 10/28/2012 - 11:08

beautiful - love everything about it and the picture is precious.

Tina Campanale
Tina Campanale Sun, 10/28/2012 - 10:29

I love this layout. Simply beautiful.