Daughters are Flowers of Life

Daughters are Flowers of Life

Similar Layouts

  1. Dad & Daughter
  2. My daughter's wedding
  3. My daughter's wedding 1
  4. My daughter's wedding 2
  5. My daughter Sanne

Recent Comments

Maria Hooley
Maria Hooley Wed, 09/25/2013 - 14:43

Love the background!

Jennifer Friesen
Jennifer Friesen Sun, 02/24/2013 - 16:07

Wow! This is very inspiring. I love how you blend the photo in the background paper. I have much to learn. What program are you using to make your pages?

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Wed, 02/13/2013 - 07:43

A gorgeous layout, just beautiful, nice use of elements!

Renee Biggie
Renee Biggie Fri, 02/08/2013 - 11:01

i love the blue! Such a pretty little girl too!

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Fri, 02/01/2013 - 23:26

Any little girl would love to see herself in this beautiful layout!

Julie Holder
Julie Holder Tue, 01/08/2013 - 23:42

Love the black and white contrast with the vivid colour!

Donna Yu last name
Donna Yu last name Mon, 12/17/2012 - 17:13

Very lovely

Betsy Bush
Betsy Bush Wed, 11/14/2012 - 13:10

I love the dreamy feel to this layout. Your daughter must love it!

Jessica Fors
Jessica Fors Sat, 11/10/2012 - 19:29

Very fairytale looking :) beautiful :)

Kris Breach
Kris Breach Thu, 11/08/2012 - 20:51

Thanks so much y'all :) @Melouise, yes she was holding some turquoise flowers that she got from a friend for her birthday :)

Lisa Lavery
Lisa Lavery Thu, 11/08/2012 - 20:28

This turned out excellent!

Holly
Holly Thu, 11/08/2012 - 10:39

This is beautiful! I love the colors and the way that the photos are basically black and white except for the eyes.

NewScrapper Verstej
NewScrapper Verstej Thu, 11/08/2012 - 06:48

This is an absolutely stunning page! Beautiful job!

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Thu, 11/08/2012 - 04:18

What a fresh layout! I love how you faded the black&white photo to a slight color. Did she hold those flowers or did you add those? I'm going to remember that neat blue-eye-popping trick, I love that!

Gay Harper
Gay Harper Wed, 11/07/2012 - 21:19

Very pretty! I love the masking.