Tiramisu

Tiramisu

Similar Layouts

This layout is so new that we haven't yet had a chance to find similar layouts!

Recent Comments

Lilith Caedes
Lilith Caedes Sat, 11/22/2014 - 10:57

This makes me want to eat Tiramisu :D
The colours are beautiful!

Nadia Slegers
Nadia Slegers Mon, 01/28/2013 - 06:34

This looks yummy!

Jana Nolastname
Jana Nolastname Thu, 01/03/2013 - 13:56

Great layout. Perfect choice of paper and colors.

Jenny Urquijo
Jenny Urquijo Wed, 01/02/2013 - 15:08

I really like how you contained the recipe with the {} and the different papers are so perfect for this.

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 12/31/2012 - 20:01

Love!!!

Maria Fallacia
Maria Fallacia Tue, 12/25/2012 - 02:12

beautiful and yummy

Jessica Alexandra
Jessica Alexandra Sun, 12/23/2012 - 19:22

Love your page!

Emelyn Magpoc
Emelyn Magpoc Mon, 12/17/2012 - 11:13

YUM!! This looks delicious! I love the frame and teh scattered beans!

Jessica Feagle
Jessica Feagle Sun, 12/16/2012 - 16:55

great layout, wish I had some tiramisu right now :o)

Carmen McMaster
Carmen McMaster Fri, 12/14/2012 - 22:52

this makes me want some tiramisu

nina rahina nugrahani
nina rahina nugrahani Fri, 12/14/2012 - 15:24

yummmy......
not only the tiramisu, but the layout also makes me hungry :)

Sarah MacIntosh
Sarah MacIntosh Fri, 12/14/2012 - 09:55

I've always wanted to try tiramisu so maybe I'll try your recipe. And I love the patterned paper and the coffee beans. What a yummy layout!

Emily Silverman
Emily Silverman Fri, 12/14/2012 - 07:03

That looks absolutely delicious!

Gigi Lamb
Gigi Lamb Thu, 12/13/2012 - 18:20

looking at this makes me hungry for both tiramisu & coffee, well done!

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Thu, 12/13/2012 - 17:07

I love tiramisu but have never made it before, hmm, maybe I'll try! Nicely done. I like the touch of coffee beans too.

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Thu, 12/13/2012 - 13:06

Lovely layout! Makes me hungry...