"It's Beauty that Captures your Attention, and Personality Which Captures Your Heart"

"It's Beauty that Captures your Attention, and Personality Which Captures Your Heart"

Similar Gallery Projects

  1. Raffe's Bath- Jonah's Favorite "Friend"
  2. 25 jours d'attente
  3. "Deer" to my Heart
  4. Capture Beauty
  5. Captured Beauty

Recent Comments

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 11/08/2014 - 05:52

This page is an eye catcher in the gallery. Very nicely done;)

Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Fri, 04/04/2014 - 15:01

What an amazing way to make her shine threw! Just simply gorgeous!

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Wed, 01/15/2014 - 00:11

Beautiful child and layout. You did a fabulous job.

Marie Ann
Marie Ann Wed, 12/18/2013 - 16:01

Really nice photos and a great job of putting them into a very meaningful LO>

Marlene Power
Marlene Power Tue, 12/03/2013 - 20:37

Nice. :)

Maria Hooley
Maria Hooley Fri, 08/16/2013 - 17:42

I love the black and white photos.

Amber Johnston
Amber Johnston Mon, 08/12/2013 - 02:39

love the accent of pink

Brenda Ellison
Brenda Ellison Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:38

Yes, they are beautiful and this is a Great layout. Love the B/W with the little bit of pink.

Dia Will
Dia Will Sun, 08/04/2013 - 20:19

very nice! :]

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sat, 08/03/2013 - 07:52

Sweet layout, love the BW with just the hint of color on the side for contrast.

Heather Alger
Heather Alger Sat, 08/03/2013 - 04:58

Really Beautiful photos and page.