Autumn Scenic

Autumn Scenic

Similar Layouts

  1. So Scenic
  2. Scenic Moment
  3. Scenic Prague
  4. Scenic Photos
  5. The Scenic Route

Recent Comments

Pat Cronk
Pat Cronk Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:54

Think I'll have to try this with a few of my photos that I didn't know how to scrap.

Sarah Price
Sarah Price Sun, 08/11/2013 - 22:44

love this layout

Amber Johnston
Amber Johnston Sun, 08/11/2013 - 02:30

love the photo effect

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Sat, 04/13/2013 - 14:14

looking great! I like that idea so much!

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Mon, 03/18/2013 - 20:17

I'm going to need to scraplift this one eventually as well. You really are fantastic at creating layouts!

elaine nowak
elaine nowak Fri, 01/18/2013 - 06:49

WOW! I just love a split photo and the offset adds so much. Great layout.

Jessica Alexandra
Jessica Alexandra Sun, 12/23/2012 - 06:24

This is soo cool. I love what you did with the photo!

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Thu, 12/06/2012 - 07:32

very creative!!

Jaclyn Clayton
Jaclyn Clayton Fri, 11/09/2012 - 01:13

how awesome that you broke the photo out like that... you'll have to share how you did that, i've seen it and always wanted to try! LOVE this layout, and you're right... this is a MAGNIFICENT photo spot!! :)

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Thu, 11/01/2012 - 23:29

This is a great layout. I love how the subtle colors of the paper and elements don't detract from the beautiful colors in the photo. Great job.

Isa Hauck
Isa Hauck Thu, 11/01/2012 - 15:29

It's quite hard to sequence a photo while still keeping the "mood" of it. I love how you did it...especially as the main focus is still on the colours of the pictures. I love colours :D.

Tiffany Sylvester
Tiffany Sylvester Wed, 10/31/2012 - 20:55

There is something I just love about taking one big photo separating it. This looks great.

Tina
Tina Wed, 10/31/2012 - 14:11

love how you sequenced the photos! very creative!