I Believe You Can Fly

I Believe You Can Fly

Similar Layouts

  1. I Believe In You
  2. Believe In You
  3. Can you help me?
  4. You Can't Always Have Sunshine.
  5. Baby, you can drive my car!

Recent Comments

Eve Care
Eve Care Fri, 02/21/2014 - 02:56

Beautiful page, very creative! x

Brenda McMinn
Brenda McMinn Fri, 07/19/2013 - 06:54

love all the layers, the wings & the oob!

Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon
Mersija (Mer-see-ya) Simon Fri, 05/17/2013 - 08:17

That is sooooo pretty,i just love what you came up with for this layout,the words fit perfect with the pic.

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Fri, 03/08/2013 - 21:04

Fabulous layout! I love the whimsy of it.

Jennifer Friesen
Jennifer Friesen Sat, 02/23/2013 - 17:46

This is amazing. She's flying right out of the picture...

Jem Saunders
Jem Saunders Sun, 02/10/2013 - 22:09

Wonderful photo, extraction, colours & verses

Heather Neal
Heather Neal Mon, 01/28/2013 - 10:41

What a fantastic layout, so creative!

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Thu, 01/10/2013 - 02:21

This is so awesome and looks so real...like she is right there on the edge.

Jana Nolastname
Jana Nolastname Thu, 01/03/2013 - 14:10

Great use of the wings. Very cute!!

Tricia Vinci
Tricia Vinci Tue, 12/11/2012 - 20:10

I love the creativity in this layout. I also like to use little sayings or poems in my layouts. This is beautiful.

Christine Jones
Christine Jones Mon, 12/10/2012 - 16:34

I Love the Colours in this Layout! All the Patterned Papers go with the Swimsuit, Great Action Photo!

Gigi Lamb
Gigi Lamb Sun, 12/09/2012 - 17:43

I like the wings - they add movement to her leap!

Lórien Rezende
Lórien Rezende Sun, 12/09/2012 - 05:45

this layout is definitelly a LOL! Its adorable!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 12/09/2012 - 00:05

This is such a fantastic layout. Thanks so much for sharing.

Sarah MacIntosh
Sarah MacIntosh Sat, 12/08/2012 - 12:54

Oh this is absolutely adorable! Love the wings and the colour scheme