Birds in Snow Glitter - Red

Recent Comments

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Mon, 04/13/2015 - 12:44

ruby red! Thank you for sharing ~M x

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Fri, 01/18/2013 - 16:40

love your glitter

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Fri, 01/18/2013 - 16:40

love your glitter

Joyce Brown
Joyce Brown Mon, 12/24/2012 - 19:14

Thanks this is what I was looking for xx

serina
serina Tue, 12/18/2012 - 12:04

thanks :)

Dia Will
Dia Will Fri, 12/07/2012 - 22:28

Thx! :]

Lindsay Christensen
Lindsay Christensen Thu, 12/06/2012 - 20:10

I used this glitter to make a frame on my FB timeline cover pic...turned out cute!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sun, 12/02/2012 - 11:41

thanks!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Fri, 11/30/2012 - 01:58

~*~ thank you ~*~

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 20:57

absolutely love this birds in snow kit... thanks for the glitter!!!

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Wed, 11/28/2012 - 11:44

Thank you

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Fri, 11/23/2012 - 18:35

Thank you for more great glitter!