Birds in Snow Shape - Bird

Recent Comments

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Thu, 11/28/2013 - 08:45

Cute little bird!! Love it :)

J.ajabad Abad
J.ajabad Abad Tue, 07/16/2013 - 16:06

I like how images of real birds fill the the shape of this bird. Especially the cardinal.

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Thu, 04/25/2013 - 16:39

Thank you

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Mon, 03/11/2013 - 16:30

thanks

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Thu, 01/31/2013 - 09:58

Thank u

Veronika Jennifer
Veronika Jennifer Thu, 12/27/2012 - 02:39

amazing!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Tue, 12/04/2012 - 15:47

This bird is so beautiful thank you so much for sharing.

Lavina Carvalho
Lavina Carvalho Sun, 12/02/2012 - 03:29

this bird is really cute

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sat, 12/01/2012 - 07:35

cute! thank you!

Molly Wah
Molly Wah Fri, 11/30/2012 - 15:51

Such a beautiful bird .. thank you so much :)

Lavina Carvalho
Lavina Carvalho Fri, 11/30/2012 - 03:47

oh this kit is beautiful

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 19:45

absolutely love this birds in snow kit!!!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Mon, 11/26/2012 - 13:01

Thanks so much!