Birds in Snow Shape - Snowflake

Recent Comments

Guinevere Matthews
Guinevere Matthews Sat, 09/28/2013 - 14:07

Thank you!

Rina van Vuuren
Rina van Vuuren Thu, 06/13/2013 - 20:06

Lovin it

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Sun, 03/17/2013 - 16:54

thanks

Kathy Rapp
Kathy Rapp Thu, 12/20/2012 - 15:09

This kit has such beautiful colors! thank you!!!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Mon, 12/17/2012 - 16:25

Beautiful snowflake. Thanks so much!

Melissa Whitmarsh
Melissa Whitmarsh Sun, 12/16/2012 - 22:22

Love it!

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Tue, 12/04/2012 - 20:28

cute thx! :)

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sun, 12/02/2012 - 02:19

Thank you ! i love the birds in snow kit

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 19:45

absolutely love this birds in snow kit!!!

Katlyn Smith
Katlyn Smith Wed, 11/28/2012 - 15:48

What a cute snowflake!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Tue, 11/27/2012 - 13:10

Thanks!

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Mon, 11/26/2012 - 09:21

Thank you!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Mon, 11/26/2012 - 02:05

i love the pattern and the color! thanks!