Boo! Star 01

Recent Comments

misty wilson
misty wilson Sat, 08/09/2014 - 23:30

pretty

Rina van Vuuren
Rina van Vuuren Sun, 06/16/2013 - 06:26

Beautiful

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Tue, 03/19/2013 - 04:09

This is pretty, sure will add some nice glitz to a design!

Katlyn Smith
Katlyn Smith Wed, 11/28/2012 - 15:59

love this!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 10:47

the use of layers int his embellishment is great... I like the contrast of the different patterns and the different shades of pink in the different layers... it makes it pop... thank you.

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Tue, 11/13/2012 - 12:44

Love this ellie! Thank you so much!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 11/07/2012 - 01:59

~*~ thank you ~*~

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Mon, 10/29/2012 - 06:10

snagged this one too! Thank you so much!

Aoife Heneghan
Aoife Heneghan Sun, 10/28/2012 - 16:47

thank you

Stephanie VB
Stephanie VB Sun, 10/21/2012 - 23:23

super cute! Thanks

Tina Campanale
Tina Campanale Sun, 10/21/2012 - 14:17

Thank you.