Colored Music Paper

Recent Comments

misty wilson
misty wilson Mon, 08/11/2014 - 00:35

ty

Catherine Bell
Catherine Bell Wed, 07/16/2014 - 14:28

*heart*

Amanda Lam
Amanda Lam Tue, 06/17/2014 - 06:49

I agree with Christy, the color placement is just wonderful. Thanks!

Christianna Schlosser
Christianna Schlosser Wed, 06/12/2013 - 17:12

Love it!

Rina van Vuuren
Rina van Vuuren Sat, 06/01/2013 - 22:42

Music is the soul of art

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sun, 04/28/2013 - 07:13

Love this paper - thank you!

Dia Will
Dia Will Fri, 03/29/2013 - 09:43

Pretty.. thx so much! :]

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Wed, 02/13/2013 - 23:26

So creative with just the use of colors! Awesome. Thanks.

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Wed, 02/13/2013 - 18:45

Very nice design. Thank you

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 02/10/2013 - 16:55

Love how the coloring adds a whimsical feel to it!!! TYVM!!!

Laura Wellinghoff
Laura Wellinghoff Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:42

Thanks, this goes well for both my kids as the music is often what they are about!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Thu, 02/07/2013 - 08:04

Very nice paper..love it!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 02/03/2013 - 17:05

love these papers from the Balkans kit! thanks