Desert Spring Glitter Flower

Recent Comments

misty wilson
misty wilson Sun, 08/10/2014 - 23:22

pretty thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 06/21/2014 - 03:39

Very pretty, thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 04/09/2014 - 00:53

Nice. Thanks

Marisa Bailey
Marisa Bailey Thu, 11/07/2013 - 07:59

Thanks

vanda nunes
vanda nunes Wed, 03/27/2013 - 02:49

thanks

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 01/11/2013 - 01:01

Hard to pass up anything glitter..very pretty elements!

joan chua
joan chua Wed, 01/09/2013 - 05:38

thanks

Molly Wah
Molly Wah Fri, 11/30/2012 - 16:04

Thank you!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 10:36

I love this flower... the shape is dynamic and the color is fabulous!

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Thu, 11/15/2012 - 06:27

love the varied shades of blue! very pretty! gracias!!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 11/12/2012 - 22:57

~*~ thank you ~*~

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/11/2012 - 12:51

absolutely love this glitter flower... can we get other colors :)

Liz Dinkel
Liz Dinkel Sat, 11/10/2012 - 06:34

very nice thank you