Explore Journaling Card

Recent Comments

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Fri, 03/21/2014 - 22:21

Great card! Thank you.

Donna DeAngelo
Donna DeAngelo Fri, 10/25/2013 - 19:59

thank you!

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Sun, 03/31/2013 - 03:22

Lovely - thank you

Naz Sab
Naz Sab Wed, 02/13/2013 - 18:53

Very nice design. Thank you

Heidi Campbell
Heidi Campbell Mon, 02/04/2013 - 17:44

Thank you!!

Candi Stears
Candi Stears Mon, 01/14/2013 - 03:35

Journaling cards are a must have in my scrap stash!

Janet Hull
Janet Hull Tue, 12/18/2012 - 11:06

Thank you so much!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Wed, 12/12/2012 - 17:07

~*~ thank you ~*~

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Sat, 12/08/2012 - 10:38

Thanks !!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Tue, 11/20/2012 - 08:08

Great Journal Card! I really like that mix of color. Thank you for sharing all your hard work and talent with all of us!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 11/17/2012 - 10:06

Thank you, very cute.

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Wed, 11/14/2012 - 04:17

thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Mon, 11/12/2012 - 11:39

another great journaling tag

Liz Dinkel
Liz Dinkel Mon, 11/05/2012 - 08:47

Thank you

Caryn Love
Caryn Love Wed, 10/10/2012 - 00:53

cute

jason
jason Thu, 10/04/2012 - 08:51

Love this tag!!