Fall In Love Solid - blue 2

Recent Comments

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Mon, 04/08/2013 - 11:07

Thank you!

Dia Will
Dia Will Wed, 02/06/2013 - 21:09

Thx so much! :]

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Mon, 01/28/2013 - 08:41

Thank you!

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Sun, 01/13/2013 - 09:45

Thank u

Veronika Jennifer
Veronika Jennifer Wed, 12/26/2012 - 22:09

amazing!

Faith Living
Faith Living Tue, 12/04/2012 - 19:18

Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 19:50

love love love this fall in love kit, thanks for the great backgrounds!

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Fri, 11/23/2012 - 15:12

rich blue! thank you!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 16:24

Such a rich and deep shade of blue... LOVE it! Thank you for sharing all your talent and hard work with all of us.

Joyce Brown
Joyce Brown Sun, 11/18/2012 - 16:05

Love it thank you :)

Elizabeth Minkus
Elizabeth Minkus Wed, 11/14/2012 - 02:03

blue and distressed! love it!!

Ninon Beaumont
Ninon Beaumont Sat, 10/27/2012 - 13:00

Thanks !

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Tue, 10/23/2012 - 06:38

This is like the orange one I just downloaded - I love this look! And blue is my favorite color! =)