Fall In Love Solid - blue

Recent Comments

Dawn Evans
Dawn Evans Tue, 04/09/2013 - 04:07

SO pretty - thank you!

Rose Foster
Rose Foster Wed, 02/20/2013 - 02:44

GORGEOUS!

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Thu, 02/07/2013 - 19:13

Lovely.. thx so much! :]

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sun, 01/27/2013 - 09:51

Thank you.

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Wed, 11/28/2012 - 19:50

love love love this fall in love kit, thanks for the great backgrounds!

Dinni Sulistyo
Dinni Sulistyo Mon, 11/26/2012 - 22:41

Cool color. I love it!

Sera Higgins
Sera Higgins Sun, 11/18/2012 - 16:14

Thank you for sharing all your talent and hard work with all of us.

Joyce Brown
Joyce Brown Sun, 11/18/2012 - 16:06

Love this collection :)

Lady Phillippa
Lady Phillippa Sat, 11/17/2012 - 17:13

great paper!

Alice Hentz
Alice Hentz Fri, 11/16/2012 - 18:50

i love these colors!

Liz Smith
Liz Smith Mon, 11/05/2012 - 22:40

Love these papers

Ninon Beaumont
Ninon Beaumont Sat, 10/27/2012 - 13:11

Thanks !

Janet Slusser
Janet Slusser Wed, 10/24/2012 - 06:58

love this - makes me think "frosty" and using on winter & Christmas pages - thank you

Stephanie VB
Stephanie VB Wed, 10/17/2012 - 21:18

Beautiful! Thank you!

Shayna Berman
Shayna Berman Wed, 10/17/2012 - 18:49

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!

hugs,
Shayna

Emily Dugan
Emily Dugan Tue, 10/16/2012 - 04:46

Very pretty! Love the distressed look on it :)

Lisa Lavery
Lisa Lavery Mon, 10/15/2012 - 20:20

I really like this paper. It would be great for a winter page.

Jaclyn Clayton
Jaclyn Clayton Mon, 10/15/2012 - 08:30

I LOVE these new painted papers you put up... thank you so much! i can't wait to use them!!!